Beranda > Cara Mudah, Komputer, Tips & Trik > Free Opener : Buka Semua Format File dengan Satu Aplikasi!

Free Opener : Buka Semua Format File dengan Satu Aplikasi!

Pernahkan anda menyimpan sebuah dokumen di Ms. Office 2007 dan mengalami kendala untuk membukanya di komputer lain sebab komputer tersebut hanya tersedia Ms. Office 2003? Atau mendownload sebuah file dari internet dan ternyata tidak dapat dibuka dikarenakan komputer tidak terinstal perangkat lunak pendukung untuk membukanya?

Tentu akan merepotkan jika kita mesti menginstal sebuah perangkat lunak hanya sekedar untuk membuka satu jenis ekstensi file. Tidak efektif, menghabiskan kapasitas hardisk, dan buang waktu.

Ada cara untuk mengatasi masalah tersebut, “Free Opener” adalah jawabannya. Sebuah aplikasi tunggal yang bisa kita gunakan untuk membuka lebih dari 75 tipe ekstensi populer! Mulai dari ekstensi dokumen, Musik, video, gambar, Images, Pemrograman, Database, Desain, etc.

Mau tahu apa saja file yang bis di buka dengan Free Opener, beberapa diantaranya sebagai berikut :

- Code Files (.c, .cs, .java, .js, .php, .sql, .vb)
– Web Pages (.htm, .html)
– Photoshop Documents (.psd)
– Images (.bmp, .gif, .jpg, .jpeg, .tiff)
– XML Files (.resx, .xml)
– PowerPoint® Presentations (.ppt, .pptx)
– Media (.avi, .flv, .mid, .mkv, .mp3, .mp4, .mpeg, .mpg, .mov, .wav, .wmv)
– Microsoft® Word Documents (.doc, .docx)
– 7z Archives (.7z)
– SRT Subtitles (.srt)
– RAW Images (.arw, .cf2, .cr2, .crw, .dng, .erf, .mef, .mrw, .nef, .orf, .pef, .raf, .raw, .sr2, .x3f)
– Icons (.ico)
– Open XML Paper (.xps)
– Torrent (.torrent)
– Flash Animation (.swf)
– Archives (.jar, .zip)
– Rich Text Format (.rtf)
– Text Files (.bat, .cfg, .ini, .log, .reg, .txt)
– Apple Pages (.pages)
– Microsoft® Excel Documents (.xls, .xlsm, .xlsx)
– Comma-Delimited (.csv)
– Outlook Messages (.msg)
– PDF Documents (.pdf)
– vCard Files (.vcf) , masih banyak lagi. Asyik kan :D

Dengan satu aplikasi tunggal ini memungkinkan kita untuk membuka semua file dokumen dengan cepat dan mudah. Kabar baiknya, “Free Opener” 100% gratis.

catatan : agar “Free Opener” dapat berjalan dengan baik, kita harus menginstal Microsoft Net Framework setidaknya versi 3.5.

Selamat mencoba semoga bermanfat

Untuk download Free Opener,  silahkan klik DI SINI

Untuk mendownload Net Framework, klik DI SINI

  1. 27 Februari 2013 pukul 9:05 am

    makasih gan , sudah saya download .

  2. agra
    11 Mei 2013 pukul 5:15 pm

    gan cara downloadnya gimana ya?
    hehehe

  3. 14 Mei 2013 pukul 10:58 pm

    Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few
    of the pictures aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why
    but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same results.

  4. 5 Juli 2013 pukul 6:36 pm

    I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This paragraph posted at this website is really nice.

  5. 12 Juli 2013 pukul 12:01 am

    I think this is among the most significant information for me.
    And i’m glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general things, The site style is great, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  6. 7 September 2013 pukul 7:39 pm

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a
    lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit,
    but instead of that, this is great blog. A great read.

    I will certainly be back.

  7. 25 Oktober 2013 pukul 7:16 am

    thanks…

  8. Dicken Okta
    5 Desember 2013 pukul 5:54 pm

    Gan Cara Memformat Type File Software Yang Gak Bisa Dibuka ke Aplication

  9. 1 Maret 2014 pukul 4:48 am

    IT maagers are forever struggling with bandwidrh traffic slowdowns when employees download large files
    from the Internet. Autocorrect is certainly one of the tools that I thnink is really cool but is often misunderstood and nott usrd to
    itts full potential. Breeding finches is not as hard
    as many would think.

  10. 8 Maret 2014 pukul 10:19 am

    Howdy! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group?
    There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content.
    Please let me know. Cheers

  11. 17 Maret 2014 pukul 12:22 am

    mantap sdh saya download

  12. 18 Maret 2014 pukul 12:32 am

    Izin donlot gan.. tengkyu

  13. 5 April 2014 pukul 7:07 am

    Restart the computer, restarting might bee necessary if the driver requires it, or if the driver didn.
    Another thing you may want to do is disable your virus scanner while gaming,
    or at least see iif it has a ‘game mode’
    that prevents scans while games are running. After beta testing Windows 7 operating system I would like to share some
    observations regarding printers.

  14. 5 April 2014 pukul 8:51 pm

    Howdy, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was
    just curious if yyou get a lot of spam feedback? If so how do you stop it, any plugin or anything
    you can recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any suppport is ery much appreciated.

  15. 20 April 2014 pukul 4:06 pm

    Thanks for sharing such a nice idea, paragraph is good, thats why i have read it entirely

  16. 23 April 2014 pukul 11:34 am

    These are genuinely enormous ideas
    in on the topijc of blogging.
    You have touched some fastidious points
    here. Any way keep upp wrinting.

  17. 4 Mei 2014 pukul 2:12 pm

    Good day! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow
    you if that would be okay. I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  18. 15 Mei 2014 pukul 10:48 am

    My relatives all the time say that I am wasting my time here at net, however I know I
    am getting know-how daily by reading such good articles or reviews.

  19. 18 Mei 2014 pukul 12:26 am

    My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on a number of
    websites for about a year and am concerned about
    switching to another platform. I have heard great things about blogengine.net.

    Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

  20. 11 Juni 2014 pukul 10:46 pm

    Yes! Finally something about book download.

  21. 13 Juni 2014 pukul 1:54 pm

    I was wondering if you ever considered changing the layout of your site?

    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so
    people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 images.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

  22. 13 Juni 2014 pukul 11:40 pm

    Hi there i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anyplace,
    when i read this piece of writing i thought i could
    also make comment due to this sensible piece of writing.

  23. 25 Juni 2014 pukul 3:04 pm

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the book
    in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that,
    this is wonderful blog. A fantastic read. I will definitely
    be back.

  24. 27 Juni 2014 pukul 9:50 am

    Great post. I was checking constantly this blog
    and I am impressed! Extremely helpful info specifically the last part :
    ) I care for such info much. I was seeking this particular info for a very long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

  25. 30 Agustus 2014 pukul 4:32 am

    enak nih sekarang bisa lihat flv jg
    thanks ya…

  26. 12 September 2014 pukul 5:07 am

    ʜey very nice blog!

  27. 20 September 2014 pukul 4:37 am

    I don’t leave a bunch of responses, however i did some earching annd wond up
    here Free Opedner : Buka Seemua Formmat File denhgan Satuu Aplikasi!
    | Bunng Mahmud. And I ddo have a feww questionjs foor yoou if
    youu usualoy doo not mind. Could it be ohly me or does
    iit look lijke some off thee respolnses come acrpss as if theyy are leeft byy
    braiin ead individuals? :-P And, iif you are posting at additional soial sites,
    I’d luke tto keep upp with nything new yyou have
    too post. Would you make a lisst oof eevery oone of all yolur public pages lke your twitter
    feed,Facebook page oor inkedin profile?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

